Jan Lokpal bill: Quick guide on where to support – India

This list has been copied from the India Against Corruption website. Call me paranoid, but with all the internet censorship talk earlier, I thought it might be a good idea to have a copy for reference on a non-Indian server 😀

CityNameEmail IdContact NoACTION ON 5th & VENUEAgraBraj Khandelwalyamunabridge@gmail.comAgraDeepak Sarinsankalp_kranti@yahoo.com08410054777, 7417781637,8881215222Meeting at Shaheed Smarak, Agra; hunger strike on 5th AprilAhmadabadVinod Pandyavinod_pandya20@yahoo.co.in9825551238Hunger strike on 5th at Town hall Ahemdabad;Ajmer, RajasthanBharat Bhushan Sharmaindiahouse_448@rediffmail.com9829009633Ajmer, RajasthanPramila Singhkirtisharma1403@gmail.com9928099962Hunger strike on 5th at Bajrang Garh ChourahaAligarh, UPManvendra Singhmaddyascetic@gmail.com09716105089, 09456622256Tasvir MahalAligarh, UPPremendra Pal Singhpremendra@dyc.co.in9311793838They will come in Delhi to join with Anna jiAllahabadAmbrish9415156390Hunger strike on 5th at Jila Adhikari Karyalaya, AllahabadAllahabadAshok Kumar Upadhyayakluphd@gmail.com9454590704Ambala, HaryanaSuraj Parkash Tutejasptuteja@gmail.com9315879780, 171 2699280Ambedkar Nagar, UPRajesh Shuklarmshukla2k7@yahoo.co.in9450614032Will join at LucknowAmbikapur (Chhatisgarh)D K Sonidinesh.rajni9001@gmail.com9713002913Hunger strike on 5th, Gandhi Chowk.Amravati, maharastraMukund Rao Deshmukhmukundraodeshmukh@gmail.com9637925095AmritsarAshok Sethiask.sethi@gmail.com9815541795hunger Strike on 5th April at Jaliawala Bagh.AmrohaPrem Rajputpremrajput78@yahoo.in9675010000Hunger strike on 5th April at KalekatariatAnpara, Sonbhadra, UPMahendra Agrawalnewskootchakra12@yahoo.com9415376117Aurangabad (Mah.)Dr. Archana Aggarwal Sardadr.archana.sarda@gmail.com9730792405Hunger strike on 5th April, opposite collerctariat office.Azamgarh, UPHarikesh Vikram Srivastavharikeshvikramsrivastav@gmail.com9453880909Hunger strike on 5th April, Ajamgarh Collectariate and on 6th women team will join for fastBaghpatRavindra K. Singhrk.newdelhi.india@gmail.com9897259594In progressBalia, UPSatyendra Kumar Tiwarisatyajunaid@gmail.com9335129226Will join at Kanpur event and on 7th he will come at Delhi.Ballia, Uttar PradeshAlok Ranjan Singh9984920920Banda, Uttar PradeshTatsat Srivastavtatsat16@gmail.com7376015068BangaloreAnand yadwadanand.yadwad@gmail.com9880244380,Hunger Strike from 5th to 10th April at Freedom Park, opposite Maharani collegeBangaloreNishant Kumar Mishranishant.km@gmail.com9342516351BangaloreRajshekhar Maramraj.maram@gmail.com9632228287BangaloreVijay Dwivediagentvijay007@gmail.com9901455685Barabanki (UP)Dr. S L Vermavermadrslv66@gmail.com94527719834th candle march; hunger strike on only 5th at Chhaya chouraha.Baraut, Uttar PradeshAmit Jainjain2121@yahoo.com09412130623, 08273375151Will join Delhi eventBareillySanjiv Mehrotrasanjeevmehrotraubi@gmail.com9412401020Barpeta, AssamSaiful Ismailsaiful.smile@yahoo.co.in9957120321, 9707118184Basti, UPShailja Pandey9415711652BelgaumDeepak Kulkarnikulkarnidg1@rediffmail.com9448230405Belgaum (Karnataka)Shashank Hiremathshashankmh2000@yahoo.co.in9845239036Bellary, KarnatakaBhavarlal Arya8394224989BhagalpurAjit Kumar Singhhrobgp@ovi.com09431265977, 09473436977Hunger strike on 5th at Bhagat Chowk.Bhilai, ChhattisgarhT C Shekhar9425235403BhopalRolly Shivharerollyshivhare@gmail.com9425466461In progressBhopalShehla MasoodShehlamiracles@gmail.com9826020233, 0755-4228205, 4273143Hunger strike from 5th AprilBhubaneswar, OdishaSatyanarayan Roy Mohapatrasatyanarayan_roymohapatra@yahoo.com9223170707Bhusawal, MaharashtraVirendra Deshmukhrajeyasho@gmail.com9673977000Will organise fast in front of govt. officesBijnor, UPGaurav Verma9358869705Bikaner, RajasthanNarayan Jaindrpeekey@yahoo.co.in9875000666Bilari (Moradabad)Mukat singhapk_gram@yahoo.co.uk9411809030Gandhi Park: 10 amBilaspur, ChhatisgarhPrasoon Chaturvedi (Adv.)prsnchaturvedi@gmail.com9993267828, 9303508053BokaroVidya Sagar Girivsgiribokaro@gmail.com, giribksc@gmail.com09431744445, 09507808203,In front of District Collector’s officeBurdwan, WBM S Baigraaz.baig@yahoo.com9126047306Chandauli, Uttar PradeshJitendra Kumar Singh9452071796Chandigarh, Mohali, PanchkulaRahul Bhartiyarahul.bhartiya@rahulbhartiya.com9888223322Sec-17 (Near Fountain) Opposite Neelam Cinema at 10.am; Candle March at 6 pmChennaiKris Devkrisdev@gmail.comChennaiVenkata Narayan Krishnanvn.krishnan@gmail.com9940066327ChennaiVenkata Prasadtnrprasath@yahoo.com, tnrprasad@gmail.com9382525222, 9500032718Chowari, Chamba, Himachal PradeshDilip Bhardwajinfo@Bhardwajweb.com, bhardwajweb.live@gmail.comCoimbatoreKrish Harikrishnankrish@eddeindia.com09382222022, 07667388886, 09842233445Cuttack, OrrisaNisha Gilranishajgd@gmail.comGourishankar Park, Choudhari BazarCuttack, OrrisaShambhu Goenkashambhugoenka@gmail.com9437003962Daltongonj, JharkhandPankaj Kumar Yadavkoodrat@gmail.com9097677736Dehradoon, UttarakhandJagdish Malhotrajksss2011@yahoo.com9410576582Gandhi Park, Rajpur RoadDehradoon, UttarakhandSachin Chaudharyadvocatesachinchaudhary@gmail.com9412369207In ProgressDelhiIACindiaagainstcorruption.2010@gmail.com9717460029, 9718500606Jantar Mantar: 10 AMDhamtari, ChhattisgarhDigvijay Singh9826316449Dhanbad,JharkhandMd Shadab Ansari (Advocate)shadab010@gmail.com9934341966Dharamjaygarh, ChhattisgarhB C.Ahirwal9753706899Durg, ChhattisgarhNikhil Sahunikhilrocks1@gmail.com9770788088In ProgressDurgapur, West BengalSyed Parvez Akhter9851089485Etawah, UPDevesh Shastrideveshshastri.shastri79@gmail.com9259119183, 9456825210Faizabad, UPSunil Rai9716266960, 9044173358Farrukhabad, UPEr.LASTMANlastmanofindia@gmail.com9453538312Fatehpur, UPAshish Dwivediashish.dwivedi157@gmail.com9936866157In progressFerozpur, PunjabYash Pal Sethiyashsethi2005@gmail.com9779101873GangavatiVikram Noolvivikram.noolvi@gmail.com974252126Ghajipur, UPKirti Tiwari9838455171Ghazipur, Uttar PradeshMohd. Arif Ansariarif.indiaagainstcorruption@gmail.com9506030786Organising a March in VaranasiGonda, Uttar PradeshNayim Ahmednayimahmad@in.com9919537440GorakhpurFather Gbgibijose@gmail.com9415313991Candle March on 5th April at Indira Square to Town HallGorakhpurJatashankar Jee9838704111Fast for 2 days from 5th April: 10 AM to 5 PM, in front of DM officeGuntur, Andhra PradeshRaviteja Jallepalliravtejaj@gmail.com9000800123GuwahatiRavish Vasan, IIT Guwahatir.vasan090388@gmail.com9957887943GwaliorAshok Jhaanticorruptionorggwl@gmail.com9329053158Maharaj Bada: 11 am to 5 pm; Will come to Delhi on 7th AprilHaldwani, UttarakhandSubhash Kandpalsubhkandpal@gmail.com, bsthld@gmail.com07417552617, 05946-253025Buddha Park, Teen Koni Square, Nainital RoadHardoi, UPMahendra Singh9026321942Hardoi, Uttar PradeshBhagat Baba Tejgiri9450577124Haridwar, UttarakhandAtul Singh Ranaatul.uv@gmail.com8057133140Hathras, UPPunit Agnihotripunit.agnihotri@rediffmail.com9412816735Hissar, HaryanaLavish Guptagupta.lavish@gmail.com8053097121Hissar, HaryanaRajesh Jakharrajeshjakhar@gmail.com9416040263Hospet, KarnatakaBhavarlal Arya8394224989Hubli-Dharwad (Karnataka)Niteshkumar Bhuratnitesh.bhurat@skyscraperz.com9590959540, 0836-4251330HyderabadAbdul Azeez Shaikabdulazeez1984@gmail.com9000766605HyderabadDeepak Mittaldeepak2312@gmail.com9393082312IIT KharagpurRitesh Singhyashvant.ritesh@gmail.com9093761704fast in front of R.P.HallIndorePrahlad Pandeyprayas1780@gmail.com9425887606indefinite relay fast in front of Krishnpuri chhatdi RajbadaJabalpur, MPMohan Chakravaishyam.chakravaishya@gmail.com9893103160JaipurAshok Sharmasharma.ak47@hotmail.com9829458277Candle March near Amar Jawan Jyoti and fastJaipur (Rajasthan)Mohan Keswani (Pls contact for other cities in Rajasthan as well)rashtrabhaktsena@gmail.com9782576464Jaito (Faridkot), PunjabSahilshailbansalb@gmail.com8699286660Jalandhar, PunjabSapna Sharma (Advocate)s.sapna0@gmail.com9878478693Jalaun, UPAlok Pandey9670999924Jamnagar, GujaratParesh Vyasparesh.vyas@balark.com0288-2561057, 2560052, 9426204404JamshedpurDeepak Prasaddeepak_prasad96@yahoo.co.in9263934911Awareness Program at Gandhi GhatJashpur, ChhattisgarhHarish Khutiya9424182442Jaunpur, UPDr. Anurag Mishra9451050742fast in front of SamaharnalayaJaunpur, UPSant Ram Gautam97939517908JhansiProf. Anil Dixitanildixit44@yahoo.co.in9450073742Jodhpur, RajasthanGopilal Sutharsuthar.gopilal@gmail.com9829760879fast in front of Mahatma Gandhi Statue in the campus of Jodhpur Medical CollegeKaithal, HaryanaDinesh Rahejadinesh@nidakaithal.com01746-235995, 9215200850Coming to delhi to represent his cityKanpur, Uttar PradeshAshok Jainjainashok70@gmail.com9580341945March from Shikshak Park to Phool Bagh, Symbolic fast at Gandhi Statue, Phool Bagh from 10 amKashi Ram Nagar, UPShekhar Gupta9412593693Kaushambi, UPDevendra shukla7398826879Khagaria, BiharAjitabh Sinhaajitabh@hotmail.com9472064459Dharna near Rajendra Sarovar UdyaanKochi (Cochin), KeralaManoj S Menonmanojsmenon32@gmail.com9020117048KolkataMalay Bhattacharyyabhattacharyyamalay@yahoo.co.in9231413834Metro ChannelKolkataR K Sharmajagowb@gmail.com9433294706Metro ChannelKolkataS K Pandey,jagowb@gmail.com09143034297, 09883011856Metro ChannelKolkata (2)Subhajitwtcp.org@gmail.com9831038821Candle march near Som Bazar Metro Station on 5th at 5 pmKorba, ChhattisgarhVikky Tiwari9752987755Kota, RajasthanVijay Singh Paliwalvspaliwalkt@yahoo.com9414178255Kullu, Himachal PradeshSurender Kumarsanwara@gmail.com9318803007Kumta, KarnatakaArun Shetarun_shilp@yahoo.co.in9916188008Kurukshetra, HaryanaAabhas Agrawalagrawal.aabhas@gmail.com9996663388LucknowR. K. Agarwalupbeulko@gmail.com9415002247LucknowSaurabh Upadhyaysaurabhup@gmail.com8009664058Indefinite fast at Jhulelal Park (Dharna Sthal) by some supported by relay fast by different teams; Dharna by HC lawyers on 5thLudhianaSukhbir Singh Bedibedienterprises@yahoo.com9465193100Madurai, Tamil NaduSaravanansaravananthangaraj94@gmail.com8861914903Makrana, RajasthanRamniwas Netraramniwasnetra@gmail.com926911759Mangalore, KarnatakaDr. Kripa Alvakripaalva@indiatimes.comMangalore, KarnatakaVidya Shettyvidyashetty_2001@hotmail.comManipal/UdupiSahil Jainurssahil@gmail.com7204123243, 8880067992,Peace march in front of Manipal engineering instititeMankapur, Gonda, UPSatya Nand Tripathisatyanandrita@gmail.com7275932950, 9451029250Mansa, PunjabUmesh Jindalumesh6888@gmail.com9711068018In ProgressMathura, UPLalit Mohan Sharmalmohan03@gmail.com9412404646Mathura, UPSatyam kumar9808531498Mirzapur, UPOm Prakash Mishra9450368357Mirzapur, Uttar PradeshMohd. Arif Ansariarif.indiaagainstcorruption@gmail.com9506030786Organising a March in VaranasiMoga, PunjabP.P.S.DHILLONpirthi1940@yahoo.com01636 226923, 9417226923In progressMoradabad, UPSaleem Baigsaleembaigmbd@gmail.com9411269101MumbaiPraful VoraIndiaAgainstCorruptionMumbai@gmail.com jnm.movement@gmail.com09004017654 0986733739Muzaffar Nagar, UPVipin Kumarvippinacav@rediffmail.com9548188818Dharna decided in front of SamaharnalayaMuzaffarnagar, UPShandar Gufransgufran@hotmail.com9319497391Mysore (Karnataka)Sunil Kumar Ravirsunilkumar86@gmail.com9620542794HebbalNagaur, RajasthanMadanlal Mirdhamlmirdhangr@gmail.com8107264201, 9413926929, 01582-243955NagpurAjay Sanghiajay.sanghi@edisphere.com9823919760Fast in front of the branch of RBI.NainitalPradeep Bhatnagarsribpbcharitabletrust@yahoo.co.in9758241767Najibabad, UPPushpa Devi Chauhan9411043048Nasik, MaharashtraDhiraj Kumar Patildhirajkumar.patil@gmail.com8888847774Nasik, MaharashtraDr. Girdhar Patilgirdhar.patil@gmail.com9422263689 0253 2410233Fast in front of SamaharnalayaNavi Mumbai, MaharashtraR. P. Srivastavaravi4354@gmail.com09820183924, 02227744012Naya Nangal, PunjabPawan Vermaprajya123@gmail.com9780098903Nipani, Belgaum, KarnatakaDr.Rajesh Banavannarajesh.banavanna@rediffmail.com8338223162Nowgong, Madhya PradeshSyed Wasimsyed.infocom@gmail.com9713464518Ongole, Andhra PradeshBharath Edaracontact@bharateeyam.org9848910111Orai, UPRakesh Narayan Dwivedirn_dwivedi@yahoo.co.in9236114604Panaji (Goa)Niraj Naracinva Prabhuprabhuniraj@gmail.com9011043382Azad Maidan, PanajiPatiala, PunjabKaramvir Karankaramvirkaran@yahoo.com9815664049PatnaDr. R K Choudharydrrkcy@gmail.com9708093423, 9661938456PatnaRanbir Bahadur Singhranbir_bahadur@yahoo.co.in9477428461PatnaTarkeshwar Ojha9431040209Fast at R BlockPilibhit, UPSandeep Saxena9837383379Pratapgarh, RajasthanSachin Jainkranti.sachin@yahoo.com9660466799Puducherry (Pondicherry)Mr. Velu –info.aderindia@gmail.com9894121960PuneB.B. Somanibbsomani@abbeesshope.com, iac.pune@gmail.com9764447141Nal Stop, 9 amPuneDr.Gitesh devhanegitesh.devhane@gmail.com9028485261PuneRavindraravindranath.dammalapati@gmail.com9866402036Raebareli, UPAshish Trivediashuunicef@gmail.com9839083212Raigarh, ChhattisgarhKailash Agarwal7898915820Raipur (CG)Dr. Arti Bajpaiabajpaid@gmail.com9993503232Azad ChowkRajkotJanakbhaijanak.jethwa@yahoo.co.in9429167881Dharna in front of DM officeRajkotMaganbhaikrishnaoilmil05@gmail.com9925149620Rampur, UPVijay Vermavijayverma333@gmail.com9837422244Ranchi, JharkhandPrem Vermapremverma42@yahoo.com9835514004Ranchi, JharkhandVishnu Rajgarhia9431120500Rewari, HaryanaShailendra S Yadavshailyji@gmail.com9896010551,01274-222585RoorkeeKamlesh Pariharkamlesh.civilengg@gmail.com9045938430April 5th: A group fast; On 7th: will come to Jantar-MantarRourkelaAshish Modiashish9468@gmail.com9090200123Saharanpur, UPRajendra Prasad9368914076Sambalpur, OrissaNiranjan Barpandaniranjanbarpanda@gmail.com0663-2546584, 919937558990Sasaram, RohtasGhulam Kundanamghulam.kundanam@gmail.com91 9931018391, +91 9334194591DM officeShahjahanpur, UPAjeet Bundelaajeetbundela@gmail.com9919802213Siddharthnagar, UPSageer Khaksarsageerkhaksar@yahoo.com9838922122Silchar, AssamBahar Barbhuiyabaharbib@gmail.comSivakasi, Tamil NaduSritharansritharan_chemtty@yahoo.co.in9894624634Sonbhadra, UPA.K.Mishra7398548027SuratDeepak Pateljusticeonline@rediff.com9904012169Organizing dandi marchThiruvnanthapuram (Trivandrum)Anand Naarayannaarayana@gmail.com9745047345Trichy (Thiruchirapalli)Abhinav Apteabhinav.apte@gmail.com9655070996Tumkur (Karnataka)Bhargava Rawathbhargavrawath@gmail.com8861424029Tumkur (Karnataka)Shyam TSshytech@gmail.com9731028394Unnao, UPSiddharth Kumaryape.ngo@gmail.com9335999993VadodaraDilipbhaihotelutsav@hotmail.com02652435859, 02652434871Valsad, GujaratGautam S ShahGautam_Shah@atul.co.in91 2632 230227 , 91 2632 230000, +91 2632 233261VaranasiAbhinav Rastogifromheart.a@gmail.com9839356789Circuit HouseVaranasiArif Ansariarif.indiaagainstcorruption@gmail.com9506030786In ProgressVaranasiShishirsais.sks@gmail.com9956275730Vasai, MaharashtraAshok Vermaashoksverma@gmail.com9320475000, 0250-2341000, 0250-2342000Upayukta Mahanagarpalika Office, outside Vasai station from 10 AMVellore, TamilnaduPrateek Sibalprateeksibal@gmail.com8870530827Vijayawada, APSidharthasidhu@msidhu.in9390775777Visakhapatnam, APShyamprasad Mantrihumanrights_sp@yahoo.co.in9247355266Mahatma Gandhi StatueWarangal, Andhra PradeshShashi Arjulashashi.arjula@gmail.com9966667299Koraput, OrissaNishant Patnaiknishan_patnaik2000@yahoo.com9439335509Malegaon, MaharashtraPurushottam Kabraprosperity.thinker@gmail.com9325959955Guntur, Andhra PradeshRaviteja Jallepalliravtejaj@gmail.com9000800123Srinagar, J&KKhurram Wanikhurramwani@hotmail.comManipal, KarnatakaShashank Tulsyanshashaanktulsyan@gmail.com9379629808Palakkad, KeralaMajor P M Ravindranmajorravi@gmail.com0491-2576042Kanpur, Uttar PradeshChhotebhai Noronhachhotebhai.knp@gmail.com9415130822Bangalore, KarnatakaNitinnitinjpx@gmail.com9845026693Dhar, Madhya PradeshHarsh Vardhan Singh Tomarharshvardhansinghtomar@yahoo.com94250 46220, 7292 235 220Hubli, KarnatakaNiteshkumar9590959940

 

No tags for this post.

About the Author

Vidyut
Vidyut is a blogger on issues of National interest. Staunch advocate of rights, learning and freedoms. @Vidyut

There are 41 comments Join the conversation

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.



  
Please enter an e-mail address

Contact information || Privacy information || Archives