Jan Lokpal bill: Quick guide on where to support – outside India

This list has been copied from the India Against Corruption website. Call me paranoid, but with all the internet censorship talk earlier, I thought it might be a good idea to have a copy for reference on a non-Indian server 😀

CityNameEmail IdContact NoChicagoAmit Kantiakantiaamit@gmail.com1-630-220-2413New YorkAtulatultech@gmail.com+1 203 987 4452Washington DCSomu Kumarsomukumar@gmail.com703-728-8987Richmond, USADevraj Narravuladevrajn@gmail.com16304409489Cupertino, USASaubhagya Nayaksaubhagya.nayak@gmail.com+408-582-2976Oldham, LancashireChetana Bhatt-Shah, , Homehetana.bhattshah@sky.comOffice: 0161 627 5346 Mobile: 07929891984Australia, BrisbaneDr.Thakur Manas singht_ms@rediffmail.com61437548538LondonAmrish Amlekaramrishism@hotmail.co.ukLondonDushyant Priyadarsheedushyantpriyadarshee@gmail.com447575535464Los AngelesSri Atlurisrihari.a1@gmail.com+19496089450Riverside/Inland Empire county in California USAMadan Gopal Sharmagopal.abap@gmail.com+19512566273Jakarta, IndonesiaHemant Jainhemantjain@yahoo.com+62 81316901656Dallas, USASanjay Tiwaris_tiwari05@yahoo.com+713-894-3932BayArea/SanJose, CA, USAAnish Muppalanenianishbabu.m@gmail.com979-204-7339Boston, MA, USAAshutosh Singhpratap.ashutosh@gmail.com7812153141Ohio, USArathi Paluriaparathi7@gmail.com708-420-3803Denver, Colorado, USARaj Chilukaraj.chiluka@gmail.com303-881-3745New Jersey, USAAjay Singhajaysingh.ald@gmail.com908-397-8131Penang, MalaysiaMahesh Singhsinghmaheshk@gmail.com+60-10-4602085New Orleans, LA, USASantosh Subhash Dhulesantoshdhule@gmail.com1-504-4005329New Orleans, LA, USAPallavi Santosh Dhulemallade.pallavi@gmail.com1-504-4005329Houston, TX, USARaghava R Solipuramcontact@srrvoice.com781 367 9367Houston, TX, USAPraveen Potinenipotinenip@gmail.comGeneva, SwitzerlandDhruv Srivastavadsrivastava@yahoo.comPembrokeshire, Wales, UKSavita Kandolasavitakandola@yahoo.co.in0044-1646-622580Cedar Rapids, IA, USASushant Senguptasushant82@gmail.com001-9803224343Puerto Rico USADr Ajay Kumardrajaybhati@gmail.com787-438-5459Atlanta, USASatheesh Pachiappanspprivate@yahoo.com770 912 3449Trento, ItalyGaneswar Sahoogs3@gmx.com+39 – 331 827 9234Amherst, Massachusetts, USNidhin Joseph, Hasansahib Pinjarnidhincyril@gmail.com413-695-2685, 413-336-4500

 

About the Author

Vidyut
Vidyut is a blogger on issues of National interest. Staunch advocate of rights, learning and freedoms. @Vidyut

There are 4 comments Join the conversation

Join the conversation

Your email address will not be published.



  
Please enter an e-mail address

Contact information || Privacy information || Archives